People of PUL

Board of Directors

 

george-kovacsGeorge Kovacs
President
board@pultimate.ca
brad-sawdonBrad Sawdon
VP / Fields Committee
fields@pultimate.ca
Andrew SmithAndrew Smith 
Treasurer / Finance Committee
finance@pultimate.ca
Holly McEnaneyHolly McEnaney
Secretary
secretary@pultimate.ca
Erica ChellewErica Chellew
Juniors Committee
juniors@pultimate.ca
Myles LatterMyles Latter
Player Development Committee
playerdev@pultimate.ca
Lauren FallsLauren Falls
Strategic Planning
stratplan@pultimate.ca

 

Staff

 

Jocelyne Stone
Jocelyne Stone
Operations Coordinator
operations@pultimate.ca
 

Committees

Fields Committee

Brad Sawdon (Chair)
John Desbiens

Finance Committee

Andrew Smith (Chair)

Juniors Committee

Membership Committee

Kate MacIsaac (Chair/Wednesday Summer Rep)
Holly McEnaney (Board)
Liz Maxwell (Tuesday Summer Coordinator)
Tara MacLeod (Wednesday Summer Coordinator)
Ryan Lowe (Thursday Summer Coordinator)
Sam Morris (Monday Indoor Coordinator)
Chloé Corbeil (Thursday Indoor Coordinator)
David French (Tuesday Summer Rep)
Brent Smith (Thursday Summer Rep)

Player Development Committee

Myles Latter (Chair)
Chloé Corbeil
Charles Turner
Steph Wood